N Blog (2011-12-19 23:23:55) – ‘It has been a while!’

Original Entry
(2011-12-19 23:23:55)

I guess it has been a while since I posted. I’m sorry. (lll>Å<)・゜・
My phone now works.

Today's recording…

Is over.

I went to Rainbow's live. (*ノωノ)

I really liked A and To Me.
It made me really happy.

Rainbow's performance from beginning to end was overwhelming.

Ahh

Today was really fun.

Tomorrow is AKB's Kouhaku. (N´∀`)/`

I have to wake up early in the morning.

Good night. (´゜▽゜`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

