N Blog (2011-12-29 20:49:40) – ‘NEW Shoes! ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-12-29 20:49:40)

Recently I got a new pair of sneakers!

They’re Adidas! (N´∀`)/`

Yeah! They feel nice and are popular!

Today is Kouhaku rehearsal. (*ノωノ)

Now I’m on my way home.

(´゜▽゜`)

Tomorrow is rehearsal! ☆☆☆〃

I’ll go for it!

Today in my free time,

I drew a lot. (*ノωノ)

It’s about New Year’s!

Please look forward to it

When it’s done. (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

