N Blog (110114 15:49) – ‘Cabbage Talk’

Hi (*^^*)
Thank you for the warm words (*^^*)

Everyone, I love you! m(._.)m

Now my older sister and I are going shopping ( *`ω´)
Of course we have a meal set (。-_-。)

I used some of my rolls

To curl my hair gently \(//∇//)\

Today it’s cold, but tomorrow will be cold, too (>人<;)

I’m sure to catch a cold (^^)

Today I think I’ll buy a heater (。-_-。)

Now ←

Lately, my heating isn’t effective ( ̄^ ̄)ゞ

Really, I want a heater.  Living alone is dangerous…

(Laughs)

I want to go and get mittens ( ̄^ ̄)ゞ
Right now ←

I’d like them (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Yesterday was very

Cabbage-filled, eating-wise (laughs).  How would I live without vegetables? (。-_-。)

My mom requested me to buy some cabbage!

This morning I ate some and then had twice the usual amount (laughs)

In my refrigerator, I have two cabbages and a third left (laughs)

And today what will my older sister have for food?

What does she eat?  I thought about it…

I thought of seaweed salad.

(Laughs)

Oh, vegetables.

Can I grant anyone’s dream?  (Laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_253.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

