N Blog (110217 19:22) – ‘Yakitori!’

Today I stayed over at my mom’s house!! (*ノωノ)

When I came, my mother was

Cleaning!

Cleaning!

Cleaning (´Д`)

And was worn-out (laughs)

But

The room is really spacious!?

It was pretty when organized!

My mother is so witty and crafty ( ̄▽ ̄;)
I was so surpised (*ノωノ)

Once the cleaining was over

We had yakitori!

Bonjiri is on my mind…

Perhaps I should look at them (laughs)

My mother’s that type…

But today we’re eating gizzards!

Also, we’re having big livers (laughs)

Eating liver

I think

It’s great.

Everyone, have you had liver?

Perhaps it’s an acquired tasted? (゜▽゜)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_280.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

