N Blog (2011-05-01 22:44:44) – ‘Handshake Event ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-05-01 22:44:44)

Today, after a long time, was a handshake event. (*ノωノ)

I’m glad so many people came!

Today, I was worried, so

Today I went with dressing cool

For the clothes I wore. (*ノωノ)

I bought the new shoes in Korea, and when I put them on the first time,

I

Decided I have

Spring-ish feet!

Yup, that’s what I did!

I took them out for this.

Do you like the look of my clothes today?

I see that on my blog,

You can tell me what you think.

I’m happy about it.

After this, I will go for it with your help.

Tomorrow, I’m on Bay FM. Please listen to it!

Oh, and I dropped my make-up in the bath tub.
(N´∀`)/`

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

