N Blog (2012-01-02 18:37:20) – ‘Recommending a recent meal!’

Original Entry
(2012-01-02 18:37:20)


Ta-da!!

It was

Delicious!

A meal recommendation!

I had it first yesterday night.

Soy milk and shabu-shabu. (*ノωノ)

It was at my house.

And Omi beef.

Omi beef and shabu-shabu…

It was so tender and good!

And we used

A new pot from Christmas to make our

Family dinner. (*ノωノ)

It’s a really good one for a girl to use.

I saw my older sister on Christmas Eve and on Christmas

At last.

After a long time, I saw my older brother on New Year’s.

For the first time in a while, it was a big Sato family reunion!

My older brother and his wife loved the shabu-shabu.

And speaking of New Year’s…

I always do this:

My mom’s homemade omelette with fish.

I’ve really liked my mom’s cooking lately.

I’ll keep at it in 2012!!

(*^ω^*) Tonight what should I have for dinner?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

