N Blog (2012-01-04 20:41:19) – ‘Back to work after New Year’s! ☆☆☆’

Original Entry
(2012-01-04 20:41:19)

Hey (*ノωノ)

Today

Is the start of my 2012 work!!!

It’s my radio show

About Korea.
It’ll be good.

It’s cold in Korea. I want to go.

Just recently I’ve received presents and fan letters from everyone… I’ve went through them slowly over the holidays.

Everyone, thank you so much for everything.

Now I’m watching my art progress on my phone and computer.

I love getting your letters.

I will write a letter!
Everyone’s seals are so great.

Thank you so much for all of your support this last year.

Please give it to me again in 2012!

Beginning with seeing everyone again

In tomorrow’s performance,

Isn’t there a handshake event in 7 days?

Enjoy it! (*^ω^*)

Today it’s quiveringly cold!

Be careful to not catch a cold!

My mom’s making me a meal!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

