N Blog (2012-02-01 14:40:43) – ‘Good Day ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-02-01 14:40:43)

The radio recording is over!! \(^o^)/

Today was fun!

I really like

TOKYO FM ASIAN K-POP \(^o^)/

Ahh
2/1!

It’s already the start of February! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Today, 2/1 is

My dad’s birthday! \(^o^)/

Congratulations! o(^▽^)o

In a single word, my dad is kind! And he’s really sweet! (Laughs)

Some time ago he came to the Watanabe Girls Live and praised my singing and guitar-playing! \(^o^)/

Thank you as always, dad!!!!

“I want to go to Korea with Nacchi,”

Is what he told me.

We’ll have to find a good time to go. (^-^)

Really, congrats!

It’s such a happy day for a performance. ♪(´ε` )

Go for it!!! \(^o^)/

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

