N Blog (2012-02-04 14:42:01) – ‘New Nails ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-02-04 14:42:01)

At last

At last

I got new nails.

Before the handshake event, too
Nice timing.

Arizu Etowaru-san did them. Thank you!

Now, for the first time, I have purple nails! (*ノωノ)

And I have black French tips. How stylish, adult and cute!

My pinkie has a huge ribbon.

It’s my favorite.

“Look on Natsuki’s blog!!!” is what they said to get the same treatment on March 4th for 9450 yen. (*ノωノ)
The colors and stones are different.

Please get matching nails!

I’ll really go for it today!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

