N Blog (2012-02-09 14:22:15) – ‘Hey (*ノωノ)’

Original Entry
(2012-02-09 14:22:15)

Good day!

Sorry that it has been a long time!

I went to Korea for three days!

It was super-cold in Korea. (・_・、) (Sniffs)

So now I think I’m able to experience the extreme cold.

But I found out that everyone was kind and I was moved!

When I got to the airport, there was a banner strewn across the crowd with presents given to me by my Korean fans. Thank you!

I was on location for a Tokyo FM radio show.

I’ll tell you about the show when I can. (*ノωノ)

The truth is that it is cold in Japan, too. (Laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

