N Blog (2012-03-06 16:18:04) – ‘Must see for a girl! (But it’s no good if men see it!)’

Original Entry
(2012-03-06 16:18:04)

Today I had wavy hair. (*ノωノ)

It’s a rare hairstyle for me.

But

It wasn’t enough.

It was a little bit

About the time.

It took so much time.

By the way, I wore an accessory.

The name is a

“PoiNt”

Like this…

Tada!

A barrette

The barrette went with the wavy hair.

The ribbon is by Choice. (*ノωノ)

The moment I put it on made me feel smartly dressed.

Yay Yay (*ノωノ)

Lovely for girls.

Men! Gentlemen!

Should the girls go for it?

(Laughs)

(They should definitely think about it!)

Today I got my nails done.

I’ll upload a picture.

Ahh…

Girlish Natsuki-chan…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

