N Blog (2012-03-10 23:29:51) – ‘Ulcer…’

Original Entry
(2012-03-10 23:29:51)

I have a mouth ulcer. (´・H・)

It’s so big

And deep.

The members call it

“A hole opponent”

(´・H・)
Ehhh…

A mouth ulcer…

I need medicine!

I’ll get better soon! ..(〃ノω’)σ

Vitamin C!

It’s safe. ☆ I’ll be cured. ☆

Today I got to be in NHK’s concert.

Did you see it?

I help the singing got strength to you.

It was a great time. Thanks.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

