N Blog (2012-03-14 22:55:28) – ‘”To end the first half”‘

Original Entry
(2012-03-14 22:55:28)

A thing I have recently noticed

Just talking to

Suuchan

Is that she’s really tsundere!

That’s why I call her

“Su-ndere.”

Today

“Suuchan”

I said, as I accosted her with love.

Suuchan was all “…”

It’s about time!

It has come to… Su-ndere.

No… I will not be discouraged.

It’s like that. I won’t be broken. (`・д・´)

I said, “Suuchan, hey.”

And.

She said, “…”

Ehhh (´-ω-`)

She’s Su-ndere again…

What is this…

She said, “…”

Suuchan is at it again.

(`・д・´)

Well…

I won’t…

Give up!

I will find a way to get Suuchan to eat with me!! !! !!

We’ll get food!

There’s definitely a way to make it happen!!

Everyone,

Let’s discuss:

What can I do that’s good for Suuchan?

“Su-ndere.”

There will be a second half.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

