N Blog (2012-03-21 23:25:05) – ‘Hey ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-03-21 23:25:05)

Today,

First of all I got my nails done.

Now they are giving off a black and white feeling.

Yeah

And there are two cats.

I got them done by Nagomi-san.

Thank you!

Nagomi-san’s telephone number is
0334765133

I went to the Athena Beauty Clinic to receive an infusion.

It had a good atmosphere.

(Good)

(`・д・´)

That’s it.

Today I had a Vitamin C drip.

My body feels healthier.

As a girl,

I should get a garlic injection. ☆

Now I’m going out.

Everyone, wish me well!

Go to sleep soon, everyone!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

