N Blog (2012-03-24 07:44:04) – ‘Excuse Me (>_<)’

Original Entry
(2012-03-24 07:44:04)

Excuse me (●・ωヽ)

Sorry, everyone.

Yesterday I fell asleep trying to write on my blog. (`・д・´)

Sorry…

Yesterday was the first day of

Saitama Super Dome.

It’s a new costume.

I’ll take a picture of

The Team B costume.

Team B did

AKB Sanjou.

Today.

And I really got into it.

“AKB is going to Tokyo Dome!”

I’m really, really happy.

In my time in AKB,

I have really, really aimed at getting into Tokyo Dome.

The details haven’t been announced yet.

Now I’m working on my time in SSA. (*ノωノ)

Today

Is the second show.

I’ll go for it today.

Push for me! (*ノωノ)

I’m glad I could do a lot of

N poses yesterday (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

