N Blog (2012-03-27 16:55:03) – ‘Seeing it.’

Original Entry
(2012-03-27 16:55:03)

I got it in secret.

The Peter Pan brochure.

Here!! !!

It’s Suu-chan’s acting!

I said, “Suuchan, is it in my bag?”

Suuchan said, “I want Nacchi-san to see it.”

“Yeah!”

Ahhhh

The real thing! And that pose!

I said, “Suuchan, you’ll be really great!”

“I’ll tell you when I go…”

“I’ll see it at least five times!”

Suuchan said, “Nacchi-san…”

I was silent.

Suuchan said, “That’s a lot! Don’t do it!”

Ahhh

Well.

Suuchan is tsundere.

Suundere Time.

I’m glad she’s so

Aloof.

(Laughs)

I’ll definitely go see

Peter Pan!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

