N Blog (2012-04-02 13:10:20) – ‘Hiruobi ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-04-02 13:10:20)

So!

For those of you who saw the show…

Today I got to be on Hiruobi! (*ノωノ)

The five of us got to do

The weather segment:

Yukirin

Akicha

Mocchi

Nacchi

Shiichan.

I was nervous… I’ll work hard on it!

And!

With the change of weather

At the start of April,

I cut off 20 cm

Of my hair! (*ノωノ)

New hair.

Do you like it?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

