N Blog (2012-04-17 22:13:56) – ‘The Show!’

Original Entry
(2012-04-17 22:13:56)

Hey (*ノωノ)

Today I had a show.

Komori was interesting till the end!!!

Or rather, her image was?

I cut my hair again. (*ノωノ)

Now it’s perfectly short.

I got it cut daringly in a single cut.
This time
It was cut by

Jiardino.

They’re really, really polite and talented.

It’s a private salon, so I could rest.

I recommend it. (N´∀`)/`

Well

Today, Kurumi was laying in the corner of my bed.

I secretly got in.

I went into the corner.

And I fell asleep.

It was really great.

Kurumi was so cute.

Begging for food is cute too.

Well, Baiting and then

Running around,
Chewing,
And scratching.

Super Kurumi-chan’s Rampage Mode
Is what it really is.

It can’t be helped for kids like her, right?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

