N Blog (2012-04-25 19:06:14) – ‘It’s Safe. ☆’

Original Entry
(2012-04-25 19:06:14)

I got my nails done recently. They weren’t doing well.

Well

After a long time,

They’re quite simple and pretty.

The salmon pink is new and spring-like.

I got them from Nagomi-san. (*ノωノ) Thank you!

Beauty Salon “Nagomi”

Noah 2-15-1-303 Dogenzaka Dogenzaka Shibuya

Telephone: 03304765133

http://ameblo.jp/shibuya-nagomi303

The photo was from my recent time on Hiruobi.

I’m nervous each time.

Today I have Art Club work. (*ノωノ)

We’re doing paper-mache Picasso works. It’s difficult!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

