N Blog (2012-05-04 00:36:29) – ‘For those who missed it 2’

Original Entry
(2012-05-04 00:36:29)

The first day was Theater no Megami.

It safely finished. (´・H・)

I really went for it (*ノωノ)

We showed a new song.

I was nervous.

Next up I have K3 and K4, and those’ll be fun!

I really hope you come and see them!

Tomorrow I have work to do,

So

I’ll go ahead and go to sleep early.

Good night.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

