N Blog (2012-05-05 18:20:51) – ‘Bay FM ☆’

Original Entry
(2012-05-05 18:20:51)


Where am I going?

Today I worked on a Bay FM live and radio show.

The guests were amazing. (´・H・)

And, after a long time, I met with Noro-san.

We talked about Korea.

It was fun!

I was nervous to perform in a different position in Kaze wa Fuiteiru.

It went well, though.

My make-up was done by Tsugi-san.

It’s very adult-like.

Thank you (*ノωノ)

Yesterday’s Suponichi.

Did you see it? (Laughs)

Ahh

The topmost picture…

I was

The fourth on the right side.

Could you tell?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

