N Blog (2012-05-11 11:34:36) – ‘Good morning! (^-^*)/’

Original Entry
(2012-05-11 11:34:36)

Good day!

Today I have Hiruobi.
Have you gotten to se the weather yet? (*ノωノ)

The second time.

See it, everyone.

Ahh

Sakiko’s album jacket.

I’ll work hard trying to draw it. (*^ω^*)

Then it can be seen.

I have an awfully good feeling about it.

Seeing who will get to draw the jacket is exciting. (*ノωノ)

Some time ago was Mariyannu’s birthday performance.

Sorry I couldn’t go.

Mariyannu, I’ll congratulate you later!

Thanks

Recently I haven’t gotten to listen to much music.

My headphones are still broken.

Soon I’ll hear music again.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

