N Blog (2012-05-18 09:30:53) – ‘Morning (*゜ー゜)v’

Original Entry
(2012-05-18 09:30:53)



Everyone,

Good morning!

First, thoughts on yesterday. ☆

Yesterday was the TDC performance of Nounai Paradise. (*ノωノ)

It was my last day at TDC.

The encore was really great!! (Laughs)

But by the end, I had such
A great feeling of accomplishment.

It has been such a long time since we had a Nounai Paradise performance.

It went perfectly.

All of the great songs made me happy.

Pegasus.

After a long time, I got to dress as a prince.

What do you think? Does it match me?

Oh, and yesterday we had a surprise party for Kana!!

After rehearsal, we invited her out for dinner.

I completed it all by calling her phone…

When she came back into the dressing room, we congratulated her with noise crackers!

Ahh, it was fun.

Congratulations, Kana!

And thanks to everyone that performed yesterday.

Everyone that performed the day before in Saishuu Beru ga Naru was really sore. (Laughs)

Now I’m still sore… (Laughs) Everyone is.

Thank you so much, everyone.

The last day was the best.

Today I have Hiruobi.

What’s the weather today??

I’ll be on the broadcast! (`・д・´)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

