N Blog (2012-06-04 00:18:34) – ‘Handshake Event ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-06-04 00:18:34)

The handshake event is over. (*ノωノ)

Thank you for the great time. (v^-゜)

It was awfully fun.

I’m really happy!

I’m sad it’s over, though.

I really can’t wait to do it another time.

Everyone was great. (´・H・)

It was a great escape for me!

I understand that

Everyone is really supportive of me.

Everyone is helping me with my dreams.

Today was such a happy day. (*ノωノ) Thank you.

I love you all.

Good night!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

