N Blog (2012-06-07 06:49:05) – ‘Good Morning. (*^ω^*)’

Original Entry
(2012-06-07 06:49:05)

Again, everyone, I’m really thankful.

I’m so happy
I got to read through all of the warm comments. (N´∀`)/`

From today, I’ll keep working hard.

I’ll drag myself along,
And when I’m down,
I will just look back to feel better. (●・ωヽ)

Yesterday I was crying. (●・ωヽ)

I’ve made a big improvement!!!

So,

My friends and family

Stopped sending e-mails asking if I was okay.

I’m okay. (●・ωヽ)

Today,

This morning,

It’s a new morning.

I have a photo shoot

Really soon. (・_・、)

I’ve been getting up early lately.

“What sort of work do I have today?”

… ….

“Ah!”

It takes a moment to remember, you know? (Laughs)

Today I asked,

Why did I wake up early?

Ahh! A photo shoot. (●・ωヽ)

I remembered in about 15 seconds. (Laughs)

Hah (*^ω^*)

By the way,

Now I’m doing make-up and face lotion.

My skin is soft.

Do you want to feel it? (Laughs)

I touched it.

!! !! !!

I’ll go for it today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

