Original Entry
(2012-06-08 09:35:33)

Good morning (*゜ー゜)v

Today I have Hiruobi.

I was listening to SNSD. ..(〃ノω’)σ

Today, after a long time

I bought a 500 mL pack drink.

I remembered having one in middle school and high school.

(Laughs)

They have an image of club activities…

You know? (Laughs)

It really brings me back!!!

What do you think I’m wearing today?

I’m really having fun.

Everyone, look forward to it. (*^ω^*)

Well check out Hiruobi today!

Let’s go!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

