N Blog (2012-06-09 00:32:43) – ‘Hiruobi Clothes ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-06-09 00:32:43)

It has gotten late, but here are the clothes I wore for Hiruobi. (*ノωノ)

Today is an ISBIT dress. (*ノωノ)

It’s pretty and long and adult-like.

I like the frills.

Tomorrow I wake up early

For recording.

Do you know who I’ll be meeting tomorrow? It’ll be fun.

Yeah

Nacchi’s cycling style.

I’ll need a lot of support.

(Laughs)

That sort of level…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

