N Blog (2012-06-15 23:25:34) – ‘Hiruobi Costume Introduction ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-06-15 23:25:34)

This is what I wore for Hiruobi.

Today I wore
A blouse
And shorts

By

Marblee

Yup (*ノωノ)

My favorite part is that it’s so seasonable!

And,

From Marblee,

They sent this cute handkerchief as a present.

Thank you!

Now I’m going shopping!

Tomorrow I have two shows.

Everyone have fun at them!

Good night! (*’-‘)ノ~。.*・゜

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

