N Blog (2012-06-18 17:55:14) – ‘Date ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-06-18 17:55:14)

Hey (*ノωノ)

Today I have lessons.

There are about 11 of us having food. (Laughs)

That’s really good. The number of us is really vague…

And after that

Chikarina and I

Are going on a date. (*ノωノ)

Now a new subject is our favorite shopping spots.

I really like shopping for things!

I haven’t shopped in a long time.

I think I’ll have a lot of impulse buys. (Laughs)

I might buy some luggage and bags. (´-ω-`)

I have to hold on to a lot of small things.

And right now I don’t have a way to do that.
Useless.

That’s a fun way to pass time.

By the way, I’m getting my nails done.

My hands are kind of empty right now.

I hope they’ll be cute.

I’ll upload them on my blog when they’re done.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

