N Blog (2012-06-27 23:41:01) – ‘Hiruobi Costume Introduction’

Original Entry
(2012-06-27 23:41:01)

Today for my costume on Hiruobi,

I’m wearing a dress!

It’s my dream to wear this one. I love it.

Does it suit me?

The weather was over,

And the staff at Hiruobi got me a present.

It was so sudden!

Thank you very much!

I’m very happy with it.

I’ll really go for it after this.

Tomorrow I have a photo shoot.

I’ll wake up early. (>.<)y-~

So I'll sleep now.

Everyone!

Thanks for today!

Sleep well!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

