N Blog (2012-07-04 01:06:30) – ‘Eventually… ☆”‘

Original Entry
(2012-07-04 01:06:30)

Eventually I got dinner.

I had rice and bean curd and wasabi and soy sauce.

And cooked pork.

And

I missed eating gyoza. (Laughs)

Because yesterday,

I got a 5000 yen ticket to have gyoza on Not Tv.

Fans gave me an autographed clear file as a present.

It was the best gift!!

It feels great.

The fans got it just for me! (Laughs)

And then gyoza…

Well..

I miss gyoza.

(;´д`)

I got them.

And the fried bean curd was great.

Ahh!

I got a TV!

Thank you!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

