N Blog (2012-07-12 14:14:40) – ‘Hiruobi Costume Introduction ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-07-12 14:14:40)

It has gotten late.

This is what I wore on Hiruobi yesterday. ☆

Yesterday,

The top was ISBIT

And

The bottoms were Secret Magic (^o^)

They’re nice.

And lovely.

I really like ISBIT’s brand.

I buy it a lot!

I’m wearing ISBIT right now.

I have a lot of it.

It’s very girly.

(Laughs)

I have a photo shoot. (^o^)

After that,

I’m not sure.

The weather isn’t very good.

I’ll watch a movie…

Today (;´д`)

What should I do? (Laughs)

What should Nacchi do today? (;´д`)

What sounds good? (Laughs)

Hmm!?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

