N Blog (2012-07-24 23:42:48) – ‘Performance ☆’

Original Entry
(2012-07-24 23:42:48)

Hey

The show is over.

Today, Suuchan, Myao, and I
Talked after a long time. ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

I’m happy.

Today’s hair is

Curled.

Amina helped with it.

Cute

Laughs

Ahh, after a long time, I’m having shaved ice.

What is everyone else having? (^O^)/

Anyone want something crunchy?

Think about it.

I had to get a bowl for it. (Laughs)

Also, where’s a good cart? I want one today.

Good night!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

