N Blog (2012-07-27 22:58:24) – ‘Summer Vacation ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2012-07-27 22:58:24)

Hey (^o^)

I forgot my phone today.

That’s why this update is so late. m(_ _)m

I didn’t even notice my summer vacation began.

Has everyone had a fun one so far?

I’m going to the beach!

I’ll wear my swimsuit and

Go to a far off beach.

A whole trip.

Do you realize that? (Laughs)

Recently it’s been cool

And I’ve bought shampoo and bathing powder.

Everyone should use them. (⌒‐⌒)

It’s amazingly cool. (⌒‐⌒)

Ahh, will there be fireworks tomorrow?

I’ll watch for them. (>_<)

Watching them is fun. (*^^*)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

