N Blog (2012-08-02 15:53:08) – ‘Sudden Chat!’

Original Entry
(2012-08-02 15:53:08)

Hey

Today I had Hiruobi.

A fan gave me this handkerchief

I have a bath towel like it.

It’s such a coincidence! (^O^)

Recently I’ve bought a cat doll.

Its effect on Kurumi is perfect. (^。^)

Now there’s two of them. (´-`).。oO

They house-sit together.

Today Kurumi
Took care of the house. m(_ _)m

I had a show. (^ー^)ノ

It was Myao’s birthday.

Happy Birthday!!

It was a lot of fun!!

I had my make-up done. (^ー^)

End

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

