N Blog (2012-08-03 11:57:00) – ‘To Masuda Yuka’

Original Entry
(2012-08-03 11:57:00)

8/3 (*^^*)

Today is Yuttan’s birthday!

Yuttan,

Happy birthday!

She’s 21!

She’s as old as me now!

It’s great.

She passed her audition and has her ticket o get back from Osaka.

I can’t wait to see her come back!

I took the same audition.

It was quite the experience. (Laughs)

It was fun!!

Yuka practices so much now.

She will be okay, I think.

I’ve spoken with her.

We should take advantage of our chances.
She’s making the most of her chance.

I think she’ll do everything in her power to make it. (*^^*)

21 is a great year.

Really, really: congrats!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

