N Blog (2012-08-14 09:37:17) – ‘It torments me every day’

Original Entry
(2012-08-14 09:37:17)

Morning.

Sorry it has been so long.

Recently I’ve been…

Suffering from stomatitus.

It’s pretty large,
So the recovery is taking a while.

And

At last,

I’m losing my voice.

Eating
And gulping

Is really painful.

I’ve already woken up early for four days because of it.

I hope it is cured soon.

My mouth.

Yeah… (Sigh)

It’s like this every day.

Eito and I sleep close together.

Hmm… He can sleep anywhere. (Laughs)

Kurumi sleeps on the third level of a four-level cat tower. \(//∇//)\

Eito really just eats and sleeps!

It’s what I thought!! (Laughs)

Today I’ll do the weather.

I’ll be in high spirits. \(//∇//)\

This might be a dull blog,
But please remember me! m(_ _)m

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment