N Blog (2012-09-14 01:54:17) – ‘Hiruobi Costume Introduction!’

Original Entry
(2012-09-14 01:54:17)

Today for
My Hiruobi costume,

I wore a one-piece by LOAVES.

I really think this one-piece by LOAVES is cute.

It’s fun ヽ(;▽;)ノ

I’ve needed to go shopping recently.

Today I
Slept in a lot!

Sorry I post such simple things on my blog.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

