N Blog (2012-09-16 21:05:18) – ‘A notice.’

Original Entry
(2012-09-16 21:05:18)

The broadcast date from the filming when I was on location has been decided!

Nakayama Emily and I traveled on the railroad for two days.
It’s going to be
Broadcast on NHK
On 9/28!!

Everyone should check it out!
Emily is really lovely.
She’s like an older sister and was really great to travel with!
It was fun.
Being on a traveling location made me really nervous, but it was fun!
Watch it!

Today I wore my blanket!
And I ate a meal in it.
It was fun! I did it twice!

I ate edamame for three people.
I’ve eaten it between shows when we’ve done two Theater no Megami performances in a day, and I felt bad after eating it. (Laughs)

I have to be careful.

I have to go home.
Kurumi and Eight are waiting for me!

The two of them are healthy!

They’re so cute when we’re separated! (Cries)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

