N Blog (2012-09-21 13:20:13) – ‘Helping Hand’

Original Entry
(2012-09-21 13:20:13)

Yesterday I said I’d show my outfit on my blog.

And now I’ve posted my Hiruobi outfit.
Thank you.

The dress is by Secret Magic.

The beige color is lovely
And something I really wanted.
The silhouette of the dress is pretty.
Recently I’ve been wearing a lot of shorts,
But with Hiruobi’s sweet outfits,
I’ve wanted to wear more clothes.

Yesterday I went to Fukuoka.
Today I’m on location! Everyone is bright and busy.

Go for it today.
Everyone, fight!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

