N Blog (2012-09-27 00:53:24) – ‘Catching a cold.’

Original Entry
(2012-09-27 00:53:24)

New nails.
I bought beige gel,
And I went for an ethnic look.
I put a bunch of stones on one-by-one on the middle finger.
My left hand is still not done…
The members praised me. Love.
The 48’s nails. I can do it!

Today my fever went down.
My headache is better.
I could do my show!

The medicine seems to have worked.

I’m a little cooler than my usual temperature, so I feel a bit frail. ( ; _ ; )/

I’ll be okay…
(Laughs)

Yesterday was Hiruobi.
I changed.
Yesterday I had fallen down!

Done with all of my preparations, should I go to bed?

Good night.

I’m sorry for all of these dull blog entries…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

