N Blog (2012-09-30 18:18:41) – ‘Hey.’

Original Entry
(2012-09-30 18:18:41)

Typhoon.
So, it’s because the typhoon is ahead of schedule.
I’ve gone to Fukuoka.
Today I’ve been sitting around my hotel!
What is it? I think I will
Absolutely write on my blog… (Laughs)
Some time ago, I went through my blog
On a hormone mix?
Haruchan bought it for me to eat!
It tasted like miso.
It was good.
I should spend my free time in the bath!!

I wore this the other day for NHK’s train show!
The top and bottoms are from a great brand!
The pale pink is cute.

As usual, I’m eating chestnuts. They’re great for fall.
Yum…

This morning, my stomach hurt for a while. When I stood up finally,
I went to the drugstore. (Sweats)

I’ll keep at it…

Everyone, watch out for the typhoon.
Be careful!

I have news in the morning.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

