N Blog (2012-10-02 11:53:28) – ‘My face is different.’

Original Entry
(2012-10-02 11:53:28)

Ahh.
This morning I did the weather
And got lots of e-mails about it!

My face is different!
Am I tired?

Ahh

Everyone,
Do I not look the same as always? (Laughs)

But from pictures,
I always look the same to myself.

I guess it’s true my face looks different, though.

Is it from being on airplanes? (Laughs)
My hearing has gotten bad..
Should I go to the doctor?

Today I talked to Megumi-san about the tv show.
From the beginning to the end, we walked on a railroad.
It was amazing.
Walking on the railroad tracks
Made me feel…
Powerful.

There was a present from Fukuoka in the dressing room.
I was happy everyone got me food.

Each week I’ll have to buy some now!

Recently, have I been empty? Have I? That’s what I’m saying.

I haven’t been carrying anything.
Nothing!
Ahh, I’ll say that. ^_^

I keep hearing about doing different diets.
Of course I’ll answer those – just tell me in the comments!
I’ll try to reply to as many as possible.

I have a quiz corner at 1:00, and then a Hiruobi check.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

