N Blog (2012-10-10 11:21:03) – ‘Story.’

Original Entry
(2012-10-10 11:21:03)

Soba.
I really like simple soba. I really like the smell of yuzu. It’s so good!
Soba, Udon… it’s my favorite!

Some time ago,
I went to get my nails done with a friend.
I got a simple beige color!
They were difficult for the nail artist, me. They just kept on coming!
I have a while left to go to become great!

But doing my nails is always fun for me.
At the same time, there’s always a good conversation at the nail salon.
That’s what I think. I’ll go next time!

Today is my first day with
The Fukuoka radio show.
I’ll bring a pillow for the airplane.
My head is sore.
I’ll go for it!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

