N Blog (2012-10-14 22:15:53) – ‘Handshake and Two-Shot Event’

Original Entry
(2012-10-14 22:15:53)


The handshake and two shot event.
Thank you for the two days.
It was fun!
Yesterday I had melon bread.
Today I had gelato!

Ahh, now I’m a cat.
Nyan.

Clothes.
On the first day,
I wore a dress from Korea
And lame leggings.

Today I wore a parka by Armani,
A t-shirt for aerobics,
And jeans by Bershka.

I wore the same Uggs both days.

Thank you for all of the fun.
Today I have Hiruobi and the radio to record.
I’ll wake up early!

Have fun!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

