N Blog (2012-10-23 01:05:58) – ‘B.’

Original Entry
(2012-10-23 01:05:58)

Team B’s last day.
Thank you so, so much.
For the first time, I was the oldest.
Everyone is younger, my junior.
I think I really went for it when I knew people were relying on me.
The MCs made me feel worthwhile.
I think I pulled myself up there.
I love everyone’s innocence and smiling faces.
It’s sad to see them all cry.
Mariyannu is going to China, and I hope she’ll be okay!
Good luck!!

Really, this was such a dreamy Team.
Love. Love. Love.

Thank you for so much love. (^ ^)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

