N Blog (2012-10-23 10:10:15) – ‘Hiruobi Costume Introduction’

Original Entry
(2012-10-23 10:10:15)

Here is yesterday’s costume from Hiruobi!
It’s a dress by Pinky Girls.
It has shoulders, but it’s cute. I want to wear it again.
I wear tights for Hiruobi a lot.
When I put on tights underneath, sometimes they don’t work out.
So soon I have to learn to do it.

Yesterday we had a cake for Mariyannu’s farewell party. I hope she is happy!

Today I have lesson!
With a new Team, I have new things to be nervous for!
Ahh, everyone.
At the handshake event, everyone wished me well even though I’m not a starting member. It was sad.
I don’t think my work in Fukouka has anything to do with it.
I think it’s my lack of power inside.
I’m sorry.

Well, then. Bye.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

