N Blog (2012-10-29 00:52:46) – ‘Is it a cold?’

Original Entry
(2012-10-29 00:52:46)

My joints are sore…

My head and lymph nodes are sore.
Why is the timing like this?

I hope it gets better by tomorrow!

Recently I’ve bought warm pajamas.
They’re the best.
What do you think?
Ahh, they’re the best.
They make me feel warm all over.

These past two months
Have went by so quickly.
What are your impressions on the year?
I was thinking this during the last day of the Tokyo Dome concerts.
I felt it in my chest.
My thoughts on the end of 2012
Are awfully focused on those events!

Ohh, cooking! Hamburger was popular.
It was cool that hamburger was so popular.
I’ll make it!
I’m so bad at finely chopping onions, though. (Laughs)

And should I buy Windows 8?
Do I download it?
It’s hard.

I’ll go to sleep!
I’ll get healthy!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

