N Blog (100830 22:51) – ‘Nagoya ..(〃ノω’)σ’

Today is the concert in Nagoya!!!!!!

This is Team B’s last show!! (*^ω^*)

I now think I had a lot to learn about for these shows (●・ωヽ)

Team B’s members keep working hard (●・ωヽ)

Those that have the N penlights

Are such cute and prepared fans

And the printed towels too.

It’s encouraging.

It really reaches me (●・ωヽ)

Especially

In the second concert, in the opening I cried tears of happiness ..(〃ノω’)σ

Members
I met

Fans
I met

I’m sweating

Seeing the members sweating…

But it generally may be
Something like today’s and
Really savoring the earth-shatteringly intense excitement (●・ωヽ)

I’m really happy (*ノωノ)

And today
French Kiss announced their music ..(〃ノω’)σ

Super-cute costumes and a lovely tune (*ノωノ)

I hold them highly (●・ωヽ)

Nagoya has many specialties

Eel fillets
Chicken wings
Tenmasu

They’re great ..(〃ノω’)σ

That’s fun (*^ω^*)

Happy happiness (*ノωノ)

Everyone, please come

Please help out everyone

Thanks

(☆>∀<)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_99.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment